Management Team   

  • Anthony L. Young, Esq., Executive Director
  • W. Anthony Wisz, Esq., Deputy Director
  • Barbara Anderson, Administrative?Human Resources Manager
  • Wendy H. Ascher, Esq., Intake Director – Intake Unit
  • Doris Lee Butler, Chief Operations Officer/IT
  • Janet Wiseman, Chief Financial Officer
  • Kristin Fitzharris, Esq., Volunteer Lawyers Program Director 
  • Brooks J. Chapin, Esq., Manager – Lakeside and Whiteriver Offices
  • Dan Shumway, Esq., Manager – Bisbee Office
  • Matthew RK. Waterman, Esq., Manager - Consumer, Housing Public Benefits Unit
  • Michele Schulze, Director of Development
  • Diana Lopez Jones, Esq., Manager – Casa Grande and Sacaton Offices
  • Julia M. Santander, Esq., Manager – Domestic Relations and Immigration Units

Board of Directors

  • Cathleen M. Dooley - Board President
    Tohono O’odham Region Advisory Board
  • Frederick J. Petersen - Vice President
    Pima County Bar Association
  •  Carl A. Piccarretta - Secretary-Treasurer
    Pima County Bar Association
  • Douglas J. Newborn
    Pima County Bar Association
  • Hon. (Ret.) Margarita Bernal
    Pima County Bar Association
  • Tamara Mulembo
    Arizona Minority Bar Association
  • Margarita Bernal
    Pima County Bar Association
  • Brian I. Clymer
    Pima County Bar Association
  • Leslie Nixon
    Pima County Bar Association
  • Ann Littrell
    Cochise County Bar Association
  • Gregory L. Droeger
    Santa Cruz County Bar Association
  • Emery LaBarge
    Navajo/Apache County Bar Associations
  • Andrew Silverman
    National Lawyers Guild
  • M. Roxanne Veliz
    Member at Large
  • Katherine Winkley
    Pinal County Bar Association
  • Daisy Flores
    Gila/Graham/Greenlee County Bar Association
  • Shirley Molina - Tohono O'odham Native American Community Member at Large 
  • Maria Antonieta Morales-Smith
    El Pueblo Neighborhood Center
  • Norma Jaimes
  • Deborah R. Corral
    Community Investment Corporation
  • Vicky Mullins
    Tucson Indian Center
  • Victoria Castro  
    Parents Child Centers, Inc.
  • Day Graham
    Tucson Urban League
  • Rose Taulton