National Awards

  • Luis Ochoa given ABA Pro Bono Publico Award

  • Legal Services Corporation honors two from The Old Pueblo

  • Fred Dardis honored with Napbpro 2010 Pro Bono Award

Statewide Awards

  • William E. Morris Pro Bono Service Award

  • Arizona Supreme Court Award

  • Champion for Children and Families Award

  • Governor Janet Napolitano Honors Volunteer Lawyer Alyce Pennington

  • Top Pro Bono Attorneys

Annual Awards

  • 2016 Award Winners

  • 2014 Award Winners